EXTERNAL HONOURS

	County	Eastern Counties	Watford & District	Police Nationals
2024	County County 4's runners-up. Ian Hutcheson Phil Gull, Mick Dix & Paul Stamp. County League West Division winner Julie Dobinson, Laura Hay, Cathy Stamp & Ann Dix.	1,	2 Wood Triples winners Mick Dix, John Hay & Steve Brooker. Griffin Cup & Friday Evening League semi-finalists. Mixed Pairs s/f Ann & Mick Dix.	Police Nationals
2023			Ladies Triples finalists Rita Palmer, Cathy Stamp & Ann Dix.Ladies 4's s/f Julie Dobinson, Tina Ng, Cathy Stamp & Ann Dix. Men 2 wood triples s/f Ian Hutcheson, Phil Gull & Paul Stamp.	
2022			Triples s/f lan Hutcheson, Lawrie Stebbeds & Mick Dix	
2021 2019	Unbadged R/U Tony Barr		Ladies League Winners Ladies R/U League	
2018 2017	onbageany o rony ban		Griffin Cup R/U Evening League winners; P. McNulty Officers	
2014	President: G Searle			
2013 2012	Treasurer: P.McNulty 2012 - 2018			
2010	President: P.McNulty			
2009 2005	Area League winners		Evening League winners Pairs: K & S Johnson	
2001 2000			Griffin Cup winners Fours: S.Johnson, K.Johnson, J.Watt, M.Dennis	
1991	Triples: S.Stamp, M.Pearson, R.Thompson	Triples: S.Stamp, M.Pearson, R.Thompson	Griffin Cup winners	
1987				Pairs: J.Watt & R.Thompson
1981			Officers Singles: P.McNulty	- 1
1979	Officers singles: R.Thompson			
1972	President: C.Dace			